New York Office

ProducersEmail(212) 490-8511 Ext:
Scott Taylor —Presidentstaylor@taylorinsurance.com112
Kazutaka Matsumoto—Vice Presidentkmatsumoto@taylorinsurance.com116
Carrie Bobroffcbobroff@taylorinsurance.com312
Masami Capursomasami@taylorinsurance.com215
Kathy Englandkengland@taylorinsurance.com510
Mark Reulingmreuling@taylorinsurance.com119
Commercial Lines DepartmentEmail(212) 490-8511 Ext:
Elizabeth Carulli-Weiner —Managerecarulli@taylorinsurance.com517
Craig Boswell —Assistant Managercboswell@taylorinsurance.com511
Lisa Caracciololcaracciolo@taylorinsurance.com526
Marcio Castellanosmcastellanos@taylorinsurance.com519
Theresa Handwerkthandwerk@taylorinsurance.com507
Bridget Hickeybhickey@taylorinsurance.com521
Tomoe Kittakatkittaka@taylorinsurance.com120
Mitchell Longmlong@taylorinsurance.com512
John O’Connelljoconnell@taylorinsurance.com525
Shiho Okazakisokazaki@taylorinsurance.com515
Ivette Ruiziruiz@taylorinsurance.com514
Harriet Rushhrush@taylorinsurance.com530
Victoria Sevriukovavictoria@taylorinsurance.com614
Tammy Sototsoto@taylorinsurance.com508
Denise Taylordtaylor@taylorinsurance.com500
Ross Taylorrltaylor@taylorinsurance.com214
Nicole Williamsnwilliams@taylorinsurance.com523
Personal Lines DepartmentEmail(212) 490-8511 Ext:
Kevin Williams—Managerkwilliams@taylorinsurance.com213
Anna Antosiewiczaantosiewicz@taylorinsurance.com217
Theresa Sufferntsuffern@taylorinsurance.com218
Claims, Life & Health DepartmentEmail(212) 490-8511 Ext:
Amy Saenz —Managerasaenz@taylorinsurance.com615
Arlene Hastyahasty@taylorinsurance.com518
Suzanne Rosariosrosario@taylorinsurance.com311
Accounting DepartmentEmail(212) 490-8511 Ext:
Terry Algu —Managertalgu@taylorinsurance.com413
Marlene Brodymbrody@taylorinsurance.com412
Teresa Jansentjansen@staylorinsurance.com418
Cyril Robinsoncrobinson@taylorinsurance.com212
Meryl Waltersmwalters@taylorinsurance.com416
Allen Keeler —Receptionakeeler@taylorinsurance.com0